OUR BOARD

Michael McLeieer

Michael McLeieer

President

NVFC Firecorps Michigan Representative
PO Box 2977
Kalamazoo, MI 49003-2977
(H) 269-492-3340 (C) 269-217-9739 (F) 269-327-4353
Email: michael.mcLeieer@escapeinc.org

Olivet Fire Department

Keith Berg

Keith Berg

1st Vice President

(C) 810-304-0160
Email: ktfd_75@yahoo.com

Kenockee Township Fire Department

Jack L. Snyder, Jr.

Jack L. Snyder, Jr.

2nd Vice President

(C) 989-436-1280
Email: jsnyder129@yahoo.com

Alma Fire Department

Jason Bellor

Jason Bellor

3rd Vice President

(C) 989-823-4352
Email: jbellor94@yahoo.com

Mayville Fire Department

Ronald Farr

Ronald Farr

1st Director

National Volunteer Fire Council Michigan Membership Advocate
(C) 269-370-2415
Email: rrfarr895@aol.com

Plainwell Department of Public Safety

Marc Marshall

Marc Marshall

2nd Director

(C) 810-614-2629
Email: mmarshall@thumbcommunication.com

Elba Township Fire Department

Brent Connell

Brent Connell

3rd Director

(C) 810-614-6490
Email: bconnell1169@gmail.com

Lapeer City Fire & Rescue Department

Terrence Blackmer

Terrence Blackmer

Past President

Fire Fighter Training Council Representative
(H) 989-843-6257 (C) 810-479-7024
Email: Terryblackmer@Yahoo.Com

Mayville Fire Department

Jeni Binkley

Jeni Binkley

Board Secretary/Treasurer

Board Secretary/Treasurer
P.O. Box 405
Swartz Creek, MI 48473
(O) 810-635-9513
(C) 989-529-6458
(F) 810-635-2858
Email: Office@msfassoc.net

 

Troy Spiegel

Troy Spiegel

Chaplain

(C) 810-404-1089
Email: SCFAChaplain@yahoo.com

Sandusky Fire Department

Paul Wayco

Paul Wayco

Editor, Fire Plug

National Volunteer Fire Council Representative
7344 E. Dryden Road
Almont, MI 48003
(C) 810-656-5759
Email: pwayco@charter.net