OUR BOARD – 2020-2021

Keith Berg

Keith Berg

President

(C) 810-304-0160
Email: ktfd_75@yahoo.com

Kenockee Township Fire Department

Jack L. Snyder, Jr.

Jack L. Snyder, Jr.

1st Vice President

(C) 989-436-1280
Email: jsnyder129@yahoo.com

Alma Fire Department

Jason Bellor

Jason Bellor

2nd Vice President

(C) 989-823-4352
Email: jbellor94@yahoo.com

Mayville Fire Department

Ronald Farr

Ronald Farr

3rd Vice President

National Volunteer Fire Council Michigan Membership Advocate
(C) 269-370-2415
Email: rrfarr895@aol.com

Plainwell Department of Public Safety

Marc Marshall

Marc Marshall

1st Director

(C) 810-614-2629
Email: mmarshall@thumbcommunication.com

Elba Township Fire Department

Brent Connell

Brent Connell

2nd Director

(C) 810-614-6490
Email: bconnell1169@gmail.com

Lapeer City Fire & Rescue Department

Vacant

Vacant

3rd Director

Michael McLeieer

Michael McLeieer

Past President

NVFC Firecorps Michigan Representative
PO Box 2977
Kalamazoo, MI 49003-2977
(H) 269-492-3340 (C) 269-217-9739
(F) 269-327-4353
Email: michael.mcLeieer@escapeinc.org
Jeni Binkley

Jeni Binkley

Board Secretary/Treasurer

Board Secretary/Treasurer
P.O. Box 405
Swartz Creek, MI 48473
(O) 810-635-9513
(C) 989-529-6458
(F) 810-635-2858
Email: Office@msfassoc.net

 

Troy Spiegel

Troy Spiegel

Chaplain

(C) 810-404-1089
Email: SCFAChaplain@yahoo.com

Sandusky Fire Department

Michigan State Firemen's Association

Michigan State Firemen's Association

Home Page

Paul Wayco

Paul Wayco

Editor, Fire Plug

National Volunteer Fire Council Representative
7344 E. Dryden Road
Almont, MI 48003
(C) 810-656-5759
Email: pwayco@charter.net