OUR BOARD – 2022-2023

Jason Bellor

Jason Bellor

President

(C) 989-295-2088
Email: jbellor94@yahoo.com

Mayville Fire Department

Ronald Farr

Ronald Farr

1st Vice President

National Volunteer Fire Council Michigan Membership Advocate
(C) 269-370-2415
Email: rrfarr895@aol.com

Plainwell Department of Public Safety

Marc Marshall

Marc Marshall

2nd Vice President

(C) 810-614-2629
Email: mmarshall@thumbcommunication.com

Elba Township Fire Department

Brent Connell

Brent Connell

3rd Vice President

(C) 810-614-6490
Email: bconnell1169@gmail.com

Lapeer City Fire & Rescue Department

Brian Hintz

Brian Hintz

1st Director

Walkerville Area Fire & Rescue

 

Scott Stone

Scott Stone

2nd Director

Imlay City Fire Department

William Shagena

William Shagena

3rd Director

(C) 810-531-8787
Email: bshagena@fortgratiot.us

Fort Gratiot Fire Department

Jack L. Snyder, Jr.

Jack L. Snyder, Jr.

Past President

(C) 989-436-1280
Email: jsnyder129@yahoo.com

Alma Fire Department

Jeni Binkley

Jeni Binkley

Board Secretary/Treasurer

Board Secretary/Treasurer
P.O. Box 405
Swartz Creek, MI 48473
(O) 810-635-9513
(C) 989-529-6458
(F) 810-635-2858
Email: Office@msfassoc.net

 

Troy Spiegel

Troy Spiegel

Chaplain

(C) 810-404-1089
Email: SCFAChaplain@yahoo.com

Sandusky Fire Department

Michigan State Firemen's Association

Michigan State Firemen's Association

Home Page

Paul Wayco

Paul Wayco

Editor, Fire Plug

National Volunteer Fire Council Representative
2993 Creekview Dr.
Grayling, MI 49738
(C) 810-656-5759
Email: pwayco@escapeinc.org